Little Mix Releases New Song, “Between Us,” From Upcoming Compilation Album

British girl group, Little Mix have released their new song, “Between Us,” from their upcoming compilation album of the same name.

Between Us is the group’s first greatest hits album. It includes new tracks “No,” “Between Us,” “Cut You Off,” and “Trash”. The deluxe editions will include a fifth new track.

Announcement of the album was made on the ten-year anniversary of the group’s formation on the eighth series of the British version of The X Factor. It also marked the group’s first album release after former member Jesy Nelson departed from the group in December 2020, although her vocals are still featured in the album.

Consisting of members Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, and Leigh-Anne Pinnock, the group have established themselves as the world’s biggest girl band – they have sold over 50 million records worldwide, collected over 17 million Spotify listeners, received over 3 billion Youtube views, and collated 12 billion streams worldwide.

2019 witnessed Little Mix win their second Brit Award – this time for Best British Video for ‘Woman Like Me’, and perform the same song live at the Brits. They also won two Global Awards for Best Group and Best Song, followed by their 4th EMA Award for Best UK & Ireland Act.

In 2020, Little Mix launch a brand new TV series for BBC One, Little Mix The Search. The series, made by ModestTV, will see the band creating bands and becoming mentors to a new wave of talent. The singers who make it into new bands will live together and gain access to Little Mix’s inner circle who have contributed to their phenomenal success, including vocal coaches, song writers, producers and stylists.

Between Us is out November 12th via RCA. It currently available for pre-order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.