Album: Conan Gray – Superache

Superache Album by Conan Gray Mp3/Zip Download

American singer and songwriter Conan Gray has released his second studio album, “Superache”. The project was released on June 24, 2022, through Republic Records.

Raised in California and Georgetown, Texas, he began uploading vlogs, covers and original songs to YouTube as a teenager. Gray signed a record deal with Republic Records in 2018, where he released his debut EP Sunset Season (2018).

Conan Gray’s debut studio album Kid Krow (2020) debuted at number 5 on the US Billboard 200, making it the biggest US new artist debut of 2020. Kid Krow included the commercially successful singles “Maniac” and “Heather”. Since then, his 2021 singles “Telepath” and “People Watching” have generated critical attention as well.

Between May 2021 and January 2022, Conan Gray released the singles “Astronomy”, “People Watching” and “Jigsaw”. On April 11, 2022, Gray announced that his second album Superache would be released on June 24, 2022.

On April 15, 2022, he released the song “Memories”, and on May 19 he released the fifth single off the album, “Yours”, and revealed the track list. The album is 12 tracks and a total of 40 minutes long.[citation neede

Conan Gray Superache Tracklist:

  1. Movies
  2. People Watching
  3. Disaster
  4. Best Friend
  5. Astronomy
  6. Yours
  7. Jigsaw
  8. Family Line
  9. Summer Child
  10. Footnote
  11. Memories
  12. The Exit
  13. Overdrive
  14. Telepath

Stream & Download Superache Album Mp3/Zip by Conan Gray Below:

download ZIP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.